Friday, 8 July 2016

Portugal vs France Euro 2016 final live streaming

Watch Portugal vs France euro 2016 final live streaming free. Euro 2016 Final live streaming will be live here with all the update. You can also get the list of tv channels live broadcasting, team line ups, preview, match timings and facts.

Germany vs France Euro 2016 Match Details 

Match: Portugal vs France
Date: 10th July, 2016
Competition: EURO 2016 Final
Kickoff time: 21:00 (UTC/GMT+2, local time)


Portugal vs France Match prediction 

France will won Euro 2016

Portugal vs France Team Details 

France: Lloris, Sagna, Rami, Koscielny, Evra, Matuidi, Kante, Pogba, Griezmann, Giroud, Payet

Portugal: Rui Patrício; Cédric, Fonte, Ricardo Carvalho, Guerreiro; Danilo, João Mário, Adrien Silva, Sanches; Nani, Ronaldo.


Portugal vs France Euro 2016 Broadcast Channels

United Kingdom            ITV 1, BBC
United States                  ESPN
Sweden                           SVT 1
Italy                                RAI Uno; RSI La 2; Sky Sport 1
Canada                           TSN 1;3;4;5
Portugal                        RTP1, Sport TV 1
Poland                            Polsat Sport
Germany                        ZDF, ARD DAS ERSTE SRF ZWEI, ORF1    

Saturday, 11 June 2016

England vs Russia Euro 2016 Live Streaming

England vs Russia Euro 2016 Live Streaming England football team will play against Russia in euro 2016. This will be one of the great thrill match to watch. Since both team are strong it still says that england might win this by history. But in football we never say who win.

England vs Russia Euro 2016 Match Preview

 NAME: England - Russia
DATE: June 11, 2016
TIME: 19:00 UTC
VENUE: Stade Velodrome, Marseille , France

Watch England vs Russia Euro 2016 Live Stream

You can watch live match for FREE on any of the link given below.

England vs Russia Euro 2016 Live TV Channel 


Euro 2016 BeIN Sports

Euro 2016 ESPN

Euro ITV 2016 Stream

UEFA Euro YOUTUBE Stream

Euro ZDF German Live Stream 2016


We will show popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

England vs Russia 2016 Worldwide Channels 

Australia : beIN Sports
Denmark : TV2 Denmark
France : beIN Sports 2
Germany : ORF 1, ZDF
India : Sony Six SD
Italy : Sky Sport 1 HD Italia
Slovakia : RTVS Live Streaming, STV1 Jednotka, HRT 2
Switzerland : RSI La 2, RTS Deux
Turkey : TRT 3 Spor
United Kingdom : TBBC One UK, BBC Wales, S4C, ITV
United States :  ESPN Deportes

England vs Russia 2016 Line Up 

England XI: Hart; Walker, Cahill, Smalling, Rose; Dier, Alli, Rooney; Lallana, Kane, Sterling.

Russia XI: Akinfeev; Smolnikov, Berezutski, Ignashevich, Schennikov; Shirokov, Yusupov; Golovin, Kokorin, Smolov; Dzyuba.

England vs Russia Kick Off time Worldwide 

Vienna (Austria - Vienna) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Dhaka (Bangladesh) Sun June 12, 2016, 1:00 am BST
Brasilia (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Sat June 11, 2016, 4:00 pm BRT
Santiago (Chile) Sat June 11, 2016, 4:00 pm CLT
Paris (France) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) : CEST Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Tehran (Iran) Sat June 11, 2016, 11:30 pm IRDT
Baghdad (Iraq) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm AST
Tokyo (Japan) Sun June 12, 2016, 4:00 am JST
Rome (Italy) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Sun June 12, 2016, 12:00 am PKT
Lima (Peru - Lima) Sat June 11, 2016, 2:00 pm PET
Lisbon (Portugal) Sat June 11, 2016, 8:00 pm WEST
Bucharest (Romania) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm EEST
Saint-Petersburg (Russia) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm MSK
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm AST
Madrid (Spain) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Damascus (Syria) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm EEST
New York (America) Sat June 11, 2016, 3:00 pm EDT
Dubai (Arabia) Sat June 11, 2016, 11:00 pm GST
Delhi (India) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm IST
Bangkok (Singapore) Sun June 12, 2016, 2:00 am SGT
Sydney (Australia) Sun June 12, 2016, 5:00 am AEST
Jakarta (Indonesia) Sun June 12, 2016, 2:00 am WIB

Thursday, 9 June 2016

Euro 2016 cérémonie d'ouverture en direct

Euro 2016 cérémonie d'ouverture en direct La 15e édition du championnat d'Europe va lancer le 10 Juin quand la nation hôte France prendre sur la Roumanie. Avant le début du premier match, il y aura une cérémonie d'ouverture de l'Euro 2016 au Stade de France, Paris, le 10 Juin.



Où regarder en direct

Pourquoi annoncer avec nous
La cérémonie d'ouverture Euro 2016 débutera à 19:00 BST / 11: 30pm IST. ITV et ITV HD fournira une couverture en direct au Royaume-Uni. Cliquez ici pour suivre la cérémonie d'ouverture en direct sur la chaîne YouTube officielle de l'UEFA.

aperçu

L'événement verra artistes français et mondiaux jouent devant un public, un jour avant le premier match. Supertsar DJ David Guetta sera la vedette de la soirée à Paris.

Il interprétera l'hymne officiel du tournoi - BST entre environ 10:50 pm-12:00am dans l'ombre de la Tour Eiffel - est pour vous This One. Guetta sera rejoint par une foule d'autres superstars et la liste comprend les goûts de Will I Am, Enrique Iglesias, Ariana Grande, Christophe Mae, Louane, Florent Pagn, kendji Girac et Soprano.

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

UEFA Euro 2016 Team: Euro 2016 final 23-man squads confirmed

Euro 2016 squads: All the confirmed 23-man selections for this summer's tournament in France. The countdown to Euro 2016 is well and truly underway. All 24 nations will soon be travelling to France as the four-week feast of football gets underway


UEFA Euro 2016 Final 23 Man Squads All Teams [Confirmed]

France Squad:

Goalkeepers: Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur), Steve Mandanda (Olympique de Marseille), Benoit Costil (Stade Rennais)

Defenders: Samuel Umtiti (Olympique Lyonnais), Laurent Koscielny (Arsenal), Eliaquim Mangala (Manchester City), Adil Rami (Sevilla), Patrice Evra (Juventus), Bacary Sagna (Manchester City), Lucas Digne (AS Roma), Christophe Jallet (Olympique Lyonnais)

Midfielders: Paul Pogba (Juventus), Blaise Matuidi (Paris St Germain), Lassana Diarra (Olympique de Marseille), N’Golo Kante (Leicester City), Yohan Cabaye (Crystal Palace), Moussa Sissoko (Newcastle United)

Forwards: Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Dimitri Payet (West Ham United), Anthony Martial (Manchester United), Kingsley Coman (Bayern Munich), Olivier Giroud (Arsenal), Andre-Pierre Gignac (UANL Tigres)

Wales Squad:

Goalkeepers: Wayne Hennessey, Daniel Ward, Owain Fon Williams.

Defenders: Ben Davies, James Chester, James Collins, Chris Gunter, Ashley Richards, Neil Taylor, Ashley Williams.

Midfielders: Joe Allen, David Edwards, Andy King, Joe Ledley, Aaron Ramsey, David Vaughan, Jonathon Williams, George Williams.

Forwards: Gareth Bale, Simon Church, David Cotterill, Hal Robson-Kanu, Sam Vokes

England Squad (with official tournament number)

Goalkeepers: 1 Joe Hart, 13 Fraser Forster, 23 Tom Heaton.

Defenders: 2 Kyle Walker, 3 Danny Rose, 5 Gary Cahill, 6 Chris Smalling, 12 Nathaniel Clyne, 16 John Stones, 21 Ryan Bertrand.

Midfielders: 4 James Milner, 7 Raheem Sterling, 8 Adam Lallana, 14 Jordan Henderson, 17 Eric Dier, 18 Jack Wilshere, 19 Ross Barkley, 20 Dele Alli.

Forwards: 9 Harry Kane, 10 Wayne Rooney, 11 Jamie Vardy, 15 Daniel Sturridge, 22 Marcus Rashford.

Ukraine Squad:

Goalkeepers: Andriy Pyatov (Shakhtar), Denys Boyko (Besiktas), Mykyta Shevchenko (Zorya)

Defenders: Evhen Khacheridi (Dynamo Kiev), Bohdan Butko (Amkar), Artem Fedetskyi (Dnipro), Oleksandr Karavaev (Zorya), Oleksandr Kucher (Shakhtar), Yaroslav Rakytskyi (Shakhtar), Vyacheslav Shevchuk (Shakhtar)

Midfielders: Serhiy Rybalka (Dynamo Kiev), Denys Garmash (Dynamo Kiev), Serhiy Sydorchuk (Dynamo Kiev), Andriy Yarmolenko (Dynamo Kiev), Evhen Konoplyanka (Sevilla), Ruslan Rotan (Dnipro), Taras Stepanenko (Shakhtar), Viktor Kovalenko (Shakhtar), Anatolyi Tumoschuk (Kairat), Oleksandr Zinchenko (UFA)

Forwards: Roman Zozylya (Dnipro), Pylyp Budkivskyi (Zorya), Evhen Seleznyov (Shakhtar)

Turkey squad

Goalkeepers: Volkan Babacan (Medipol Basaksehir), Onur Recep Kivrak (Trabzonspor), Harun Tekin (Bursaspor)

Defenders: Gokhan Gonul (Fenerbahce), Ahmet Calik (Genclerbirligi), Sener Ozbayrakli (Fenerbahce), Hakan Balta (Galatasaray), Mehmet Topal (Fenerbahce), Semih Kaya (Galatasaray), Ismail Koybasi (Besiktas), Caner Erkin (Fenerbahce)

Midfielders: Emre Mor (FC Nordsjaelland), Volkan Sen (Fenerbahce), Hakan Calhanoglu (Leverkusen), Nuri Sahin (Borussia Dortmund), Volkan Sen (Fenerbahce), Oguzhan Ozyakup (Besiktas), Ozan Tufan (Fenerbahce), Selcuk Inan (Galatasaray), Arda Turan (Barcelona), Olcay Sahan (Besiktas)

Forwards: Burak Yilmaz (Beijing Guoan FC), Cenk Tosun (Besiktas), Yunus Malli (FSV Mainz 05)

Germany squad for Euro 2016

Goalkeepers: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Barcelona), Bernd Leno (Leverkusen)

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Watch Euro 2016 Live Streaming

Watch Euro 2016 Live Streaming: We are providing Euro 2016 streaming channel list- ESPN, Canal sport, Rai Sport, ZDF, Eurosport, Bein Sports, Sky Sport, Itv, Sony Espn and all the other channels that will broadcast the euro 2016 live streaming. Watch Euro 2016 Live Streaming free online on this site from 10th June to 10th July 2016. You can watch the stream of all UEFA matches live from any device and from any place around the globe.


Euro 2016 Groups 

Euro 2016 Group A
France
Romania
Albania
Switzerland

Euro 2016 Group B
England
Russia
Wales
Slovakia

Euro 2016 Group C
Germany
Ukraine
Poland
Northern Ireland

Euro 2016 Group D
Spain
Czech Republic
Turkey
Croatia

Euro 2016 Group E
Belgium
Italy
Republic of Ireland
Sweden

Euro 2016 Group F
Portugal
Iceland
Austria
Hungary

How to watch UEFA Euro 2016 Live:

UEFA Euro 2016 will be broadcast in 26 countries in Europe the match live on free-to-air channels. For example in the United Kingdom BBC and ITV will share the live coverage of 51 matches to be played and they will broadcasting live action from France on their free-to-air channels like BBC One and ITV 1,2 throughout June/July.

Monday, 8 February 2016

UEFA EURO 2016 Tickets - buy Euro 2016 tickets

UEFA EURO 2016 Tickets - how i can buy Euro 2016 tickets - You might be thinking that from where you will get the tickets for UEFA Euro 2016, well there is sad news for football freaks who took a late decision of buying tickets. The ticket application window is closed after long 2 months. The fans have put the applications from December 14th 2015 to February 1st 2016 as there was enough time for the enrolment. But there is no need for a heart break as the people who have booked their UEFA Euro 2016 tickets before the announcement of the final schedule of the tournament must want to sell their tickets. So you can go for it as it’s a last golden opportunity for you to witness the battle live on the ground of France. Allotment of tickets by Feb end


The ones who have registered themselves from December 14th 2015 to 1st February 2016 will get the ticket allocation confirmation by the end of the February. Those who wish to sell out their tickets because of any reason; they can easily re-sell it as hundreds of people are keen to buy tickets at any cost. The registered people will get the tickets at their place. UEFA will send the tickets to the people that have spent time as well as money to buy them.


If you are lucky enough and want to try it, then you must checkout at the venues. May be you will find someone who wants to resell his tickets, but be mentally prepared about the cost of the tickets as you are late to register you may have to pay some extra money now. The league will commence on June 10th 2016 and UEFA has announced the full schedule, you should keep your eyes on the updates and try for tickets either from ticket selling websites or you may catch a right person at the venue.

UEFA Euro 2016 Team Squads - Announcement Date

UEFA Euro 2016 Team Squads - UEFA Euro 2016 will get underway on 10th June 2016 with the opening game between France vs Romania.Team squad is the reflection of what people can expect from the tournament or what the league will deliver to its spectators. People rush to support the teams of their own country but they run even more and spend more to see their admired champions playing in the field. Hence, team squad gives a rough idea about how the league is going to be. After 14 successful editions, UEFA Euro is coming up with the 15the edition approving France as a host. There are total 24 teams who will battle with each other in Euro 2016.


All 24 teams including the host country has been divided into 6 groups as per the format of the game. Group A comprises of France, Switzerland, Albania and Romania while England, Russia, Slovakia and Wales are in group B. The first match of the Group C is on 12 June where Poland and Northern Ireland will clash with each other, the remaining two teams of Group C are Germany and Ukraine. On the other hand Turkey, Spain, Croatia and Czech Republic will play in group stage in Group D.
Group E is the strongest group in itself as it has Belgium, Italy, Republic of Ireland and Sweden which are the good contenders of the league’s trophy. The last but not the least Group F, the 6th group is a shake of Australia, Hungary, Iceland and Portugal. All the teams are best in themselves but the winner will only be one like all other games. It’s a universal truth that only one can rule and sit on the throne. However, France is all set to host UEFA Euro once again and football lovers are waiting for the dates when they can shout out loud in the stadiums of France.

Euro 2016 Team Preview & Squads 


NO.1
TEAMS
CAPTAIN
HEAD COACH
1
France 
Hugo Lloris
Didier Deschamps
2
Germany
Bastian Schweinsteiger
Joachim Löw
3
Belgium
Vincent Kompany
Marc Wilmots
4
Portugal
Fernando Santos
Cristiano Ronaldo
5
Spain
Iker Casillas
Vicente del Bosque
6
Wales
Ashley Williams
Chris Coleman
7
England
Wayne Rooney
Roy Hodgson
8
Austria 
Christian Fuchs
Marcel Koller
9
Switzerland
Gökhan Inler
Vladimir Petković
10
Romania
Răzvan Raț
Anghel Iordănescu
11
Czech Republic
Petr Czech
Pavel Vrba
12
Croatia
Darijo Srna
Ante Čačić
13
Italy
Gianluigi Buffon
Antonio Conte
14
Slovakia
Martin Škrtel
Ján Kozák
15
Iceland
 Aron Gunnarsson
Lars Lagerbäck & Heimir Hallgrímsson
16
Russia
Roman Shirokov
Leonid Slutsky
17
Albania
Lorik Cana
Gianni De Biasi
18
Northern Ireland
Steven Davis
Michael O’Neill
19
Poland
Robert Lewandowski
Adam Nawałka
20
Turkey
Arda Turan
Fatih Terim
21
Ukraine
Anatoliy Tymoshchuk
Mykhaylo Fomenko
22
Sweden
Zlatan Ibrahimović
Erik Hamrén
23
Republic of Ireland
Robbie Keane
Martin O’Neil & Roy Keane
24
Hungary