Monday, 8 February 2016

UEFA Euro 2016 Draw live streaming - TV Channel List

UEFA Euro 2016 live streaming - TV Channel List. UEFA Euro 2016 draw is set to begin at 6 pm CET (10.30 pm IST, 5 pm GMT, 12 pm ET). The 15th edition of Euro Cup conducted by UEFA is all set to fire the 10 venues of France. The league will commence on June 10th 2016 and the closer is on July 10th 2016. UEFA is a France tournament where the men’s football gets a new supreme. The host cities of Euro 2016 are Paris, Bordeaux, Lille, Marseille, Saint-Etienne, Lens, Lyon, Saint-Denis, Toulouse and Nice. France is a creator of the three biggest football tournaments around the globe and one of them if UEFA Euro 2016. With the tremendous popularity of football in France, Euro 2016 is expectant to set a new benchmark for other football joust.

UEFA Euro 2016 Group 

Six groups are made comprising of four teams in each group. The host country is in Group A, while the strong contender of the cup, England is in Group B. 24 teams will battle, out of which 8 teams will get eliminated for the next round i.e. Round of 16. Further quarterfinals will witness the performance of 8 winning teams of Round of 16. After that 4 qualifiers will be played in which 4 teams will step forward to their dream. First semi-finals will give the 1st finalist and the 2nd finalist will be decided after the 2nd semi finale. Hence the top two teams will clash for the name and fame.

UEFA Euro 2016 Finale details 

The finale will be played on July 10th 2016 in St-Denis. If you are a true fan of football, then you can’t miss the opportunity to witness this big tournament. Will it be a host country or some other one to win the title? Well everyone will get to know about that, when the time comes, but do cheer, care and prayer for your team to pull the UEFA Euro 2016 in their hands and make their country proud.

UEFA Euro 2016 TV Channel List 

The UEFA Euro 2016 draw is set to begin at 6 pm CET (10.30 pm IST, 5 pm GMT, 12 pm ET). Live coverage of the draw on TV in India is on Sony Kix. The live streaming option is on Sony Live.UK and Ireland can watch the draw unfold on BBC Two and Sky Sports News. ESPN 3 and ESPN 2 will broadcast the draw live in the US, with the live stream option on Watch ESPN. Canada audience can watch on TSN4 and RDS2, while the live streaming option is on TSN TV. Bein Sports will show the draw live in France, Middle East and North Africa. Bein Sports Connect is the option to watch the draw live online. will also provide a free live stream of the draw for viewers from around the world


Post a Comment